Holidays at 
Mazzetti's

We would love to be a part of your holiday celebrations!

Our bakery is extremely busy during the holiday seasons.

Please place orders over the phone, in person, or online with the below link.

Thanksgiving

All orders are picked up the day before Thanksgiving, Wednesday. We encourage placing an order to ensure we will have the items you are looking for. Please call no later than 5 days in advance to place your order. 

 

On Thursday, we are open until sell out on a first come, first serve basis.

Monday, November 21 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Tuesday, November 22 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Wednesday, November 23 - open 7 am - 6 pm

Thursday, November 24 - 7am - sell out; walk-in only (no orders may be placed for 11/24)

Friday, November 25 - closed

Saturday, November 26 - open

Christmas

 

Orders can be placed to be picked up either for Christmas Eve, the 24th or the 23rd*

All orders must be picked up by Christmas Eve, 12/24. We encourage placing an order to ensure we will have the items you are looking for. Please call no later than 5 days in advance to place your order.

Monday, December 19 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Tuesday, December 20 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Wednesday, December 21 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Thursday, December 22 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Friday, December 23 - open 6:30 am - 6 pm

Saturday, December 24 - open 6:30 am - 5 pm

Sunday, December 25 - closed

Monday, December 26 - closed

Tuesday, December 27 - closed

New Year's

Wednesday, December 28, 2021 - open

Thursday, December 29, 2021 - open

Friday, December 30, 2021 - open

Saturday, December 31, 2021 - open

Sunday, January 1, 2022 - closed

Monday, January 2, 2022 - closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2022 - closed

Wednesday, January 4, 2022 - open

 

For all other Celebration Holidays, we will be open. Hours may be subject to change. Please come back closer to a Specific Holiday for more information. 

Placing an order 5 days in advance will ensure your item will be available for you that day. 

When placing a Holiday Order, there is a Pre-Paid Line on our Main Holiday Ordering Days;

(Wednesday of Thanksgiving week, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday).

Your order must be paid in full in order to go through this line, there is no register available for use. 

 

Valentine's
Hay Stacks

Available for Thanksgiving

Caterpillars

White Cake with Raspberry Buttercream filling - Available for St. Patrick's Day

Easter Basket Smash Cake
Snowglobe Cupcakes

Available during the Christmas Season

Snowman Cupcakes
Christmas Items
Snowmen

1/2 and 1/2 Cake with Chocolate Buttercream

Mardi Gras
"Champagne" Logs

Available for New Years Eve

King's Cake
Shamrock

Chocolate Cake with Fudge - Available for St. Patrick's Day

Heart Shaped Derby's

Available for Valentine's and Mothers Day

Mardi Gras
Easter Eggs

White Cake - Available during Easter

Hot Cross Buns

Available from Ash Wednesday to Easter

Cinco de Mayo Cake
Mother's Day Cupcake Cake
Halloween Spiders
4th of July Smash Cakes
Monster Cakes
4th of July Cupcakes
DSCN7760
Snowballs

White Cake with Chocolate Buttercream and Coconut